Browse Items (1 total)

  • Tags: Fifteen Short Pieces for Piano

Date: 1946
"Fifteen Short Pieces for Piano" by Anis Fuleihan, signed to and marked by John E. Balamos, Phi Mu Alpha, and markd by Spicer Music Box, Decatur, Illinois, Copyright 1946 by Carl Fischer, Inc., New York
Output Formats

atom, csv, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2