Browse Items (4 total)

  • Tags: Decatur, Illinois

Date: 1950
"From the Aegean" for Piano by Anis Fuleihan featuring movements Serenade, Tango, Sicilienne, Greek Dance, marked Spicer Music Box Decatur, Illinois, Copyright 1950 by Southern Music Publishing Co., New York, New York

Date: 1946
"Fifteen Short Pieces for Piano" by Anis Fuleihan, signed to and marked by John E. Balamos, Phi Mu Alpha, and markd by Spicer Music Box, Decatur, Illinois, Copyright 1946 by Carl Fischer, Inc., New York

Date: 1944
"Harvest Chant" for Piano by Anis Fuleihan, marked Spicer Music Box, Decatur, Illinois on bottom and John E. Balamos, Phi Mu Alpha on top, Copyright 1944 by G. Schirmer, Inc. of New York, New York

Date: 1942
"Epithalamium Variations for Piano and String Orchestra" by Anis Fuleihan, Copyright 1942 by G. Schirmer, Inc., New York, New York. Stamped from Spicer Music Box, Decatur, Illinois.
Output Formats

atom, csv, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2